madermouse's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Before and After pictures

My Before and After Photos

This page is picture intense- I apologize in advance for those of you on slower connections!


Me at 258lbs and 375lbs. My badge comparison 2 years apart.

________________________________________

All of the following shots were taken at 375 pounds.


________________________________________


375 pounds - my biggest dress and the only piece of "fat" clothing I saved.

________________________________________


265 pounds and loving my kitty

________________________________________



359 vs. 258 pounds.

_____________________________________________ P>


Front shot, 285 pounds.

________________________________________


Front shot, 265 pounds.

________________________________________

My family:


With my family at Christmas.

________________________________________


My hubby Tom loving our kitty!

________________________________________


This picture Tom thought was goofy...I love it. It shows off his teddy bear quality.

11:38 a.m. - August 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: