madermouse's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11/22/02

Its here! It�s Friday, and I�m about 3 � hours away from freedom! YES! I wanted to take a minute to let you all know that I won�t update my journal until I return, and then probably not until the second week in December. It will be good (for all of us I�m sure) to take a break from this place in cyberland and come back with a fresh, new start. My hope for this vacation is to relax, exercise, cook for friends and family, have a few cocktails, and get my head in order. I�d love to take some pictures to share upon my return. J

Take care, and until we meet again, happy Thanksgiving.

2:46 p.m. - 11/22/02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: